Be Remembered

Hey babies! I’m going to try something a little different to start back up, let me know what you think of my blog & give me some future ideas you would like to see! Today wasn’t a very sunny day but, I woke up feeling just plain happy. I wanted to change someone’s life today & someone actually told me I did. I truly believe that is what life is about, making that difference in the world. The one that people will tell their kids about & that’s how your name will be remembered. Here is a little poem I have been working on to make your day a little brighter.

You feel that light beat against your face,

and the wind catching your feet.

You have that feeling that you’re in the right place,

that two worlds don’t collide, but just meet.

You embrace that scent of the marigolds,

and listen to the birds sing for you.

You let the happiness fill your soul,

and let it shine on your face too.

You see, life is about the moments when you know you’re alive,

or even the time you feel as if,

this world couldn’t be before your eyes.

So take a chance with fate,

and fly before you fall.

Because when it’s too late,

you can’t gain anything at all.

 

I hope you guys enjoy this little piece of me, now here is the outside. Today I wore a very loose dress that were covered with stripes and it has a cute little pocket on the front. I added a velvet chocker to add with the striped effect and my black and white converse to tie it all together. Thank you guys for reading, and don’t forget to follow and comment. Also, if you want more check out my instagram: uchic.byken. See you later sunshines!

XOXO,

Ken

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 7.56.38 PM

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

